Portada del dirario Meridiano
Jueves 27 de Abril de 2017

Contactos para Ventas y Publicidad

Fermin Rodriguez
Correo: Frodriguez@dearmas.com

Teléfono0212-4064233

Luis Fragachan
Correo: lfragachan@dearmas.com

Teléfono0212-4064282

Liliana Silvera
Correo: lsilvera@dearmas.com

Teléfono0212-4064222

Betty Uzcategui
Correo: buzcategui@dearmas.com

Teléfono0212-4064232

Yorlianis Hernandez
Correo: yhernandez@dearmas.com

Teléfono0212-4064075



Web

Erika Cartaya
Correo: ecartaya@dearmas.com

Teléfono0212-4064589

Mobile0426-1170089

Fermin Rodriguez
Correo: Frodriguez@dearmas.com

Teléfono0212-4064233