Portada del dirario Meridiano
Domingo 17 de Diciembre de 2017

Contactos para Ventas y Publicidad


Prensa

Fermin Rodriguez
Correo: frodriguez@bloquedearmas.com

Tlf: 0212-4064233

Luis Fragachan
Correo: lfragachan@bloquedearmas.com

Tlf: 0212-4064282

Liliana Silvera
Correo: lsilvera@bloquedearmas.com

Tlf: 0212-4064222

Betty Uzcategui
Correo: buzcategui@bloquedearmas.com

Tlf: 0212-4064232

Yorlianis Hernandez
Correo: yhernandez@bloquedearmas.com

Tlf: 0212-4064075



Web

Erika Cartaya
Correo: ecartaya@bloquedearmas.com

Tlf: 0212-4064589

Movil: 0426-1170089

Fermin Rodriguez
Correo: frodriguez@bloquedearmas.com

Tlf: 0212-4064233